Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Our Mortgage Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. Give us a call or send an e-mail.
Patrick Auckland
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (248) 286-6479
Email:   pauckland@boaa.com
Website: http://bankofannarbor.com/pauckland
NMLS #: 131249
Kim A Clugston
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (734) 327-1128
Email:   kclugston@boaa.com
Website: http://bankofannarbor.com/kimclugston
NMLS #: 732528
Chuck Cracraft
Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct:   (734) 327-0041
Email:   ccracraft@boaa.com
NMLS #: 532149
Joseph Craigmile
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (734) 327-0243
Email:   jcraigmile@boaa.com
Website: http://bankofannarbor.com/josephcraigmile
NMLS #: 397221
Carl D Ent
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (734) 327-4402
Email:   cent@boaa.com
Website: http://bankofannarbor.com/carlent
NMLS #: 732531
Kevin Salley
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (734) 327-4411
Email:   ksalley@boaa.com
Website: http://bankofannarbor.com/kevinsalley
NMLS #: 732520
Denise Staffeld
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (734) 414-6019
Email:   dstaffeld@boaa.com
Website: http://bankofannarbor.com/denisestaffeld
NMLS #: 563773
Bank of Ann Arbor NMLS #718852
125 South Fifth Ave., Ann Arbor, MI  48104
Office:  (734) 662-1600
ccracraft@boaa.com
Copyright © 2017 Bank of Ann Arbor
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map